Sun Kissed

dsc_7254

As much as I wish for snow right now, I love the evening sun for taking pictures outside without freezing – nothing creates a more magical and truly sunkissed look. I could even wear sandals, which may be a bit exaggerated for this time of the year, but they matched my outfit perfectly – so what? 😉

At the moment I am really quite into the ‘business-look’ and never forget to borrow my sisters white blouse when I’m at home. It is the perfect piece, which is definitely missing in my closet till now, but unfortunately I can’t find one for myself. Paired with a blazer and black jeans the outfit would have been too boring, that’s why I always want to add a lil’ something… In this case a black strappy bra underneath the blouse and my green Love Moschino bag with a red faux fur ball my parents got me for christmas. And guess what – it doubles as a powerbank 😉

dsc_7253dsc_7259dsc_7263dsc_7265dsc_7275dsc_7279dsc_7287dsc_7271

Blouse | Hollister

Blazer | Mango

Bra | H&M

Jeans | River Island

Bag | Love Moschino

Shoes | Zara

Necklace | Wanderlust & Co

Fur Ball | TKMaxx

Leave a Reply

