Neutrals

dsc_6046

I’m already caught up in work again at uni and having my first exame of the semester tomorrow. Wish me luck 😉 Slowly, christmas season is coming up and till now I don’t feel christmassy in any way, which is quite unusual for me. It’s my favourite part of the year, but unfortunately also the most exhausting at uni, which means that I don’t get to visit christmas markets and drink Glühwein as much as I’d like to. My roomie and I will soon start decorating our flat and watch seasonal movies and I’m very much looking forward to this. Gingerbread cookies and a hot tea is the best combo to wind down after a busy day…

Concerning the outfit I chose to wear something I would have never worn a few years ago – a white dress with black tights. For some reason, I thought white would only be appropriate during the warmer month, which is definitely not true if you ask me. Paired with over-the-knee boots and my new love – the grey leather jacket – the dress made for the perfect fall look and is a bit of an eye-catcher because of the bright colour. I really have to wear white more often during fall and winter.

dsc_6050dsc_6054dsc_6060dsc_6061dsc_6071dsc_6099

Pictures by Helena Schwärzler

Dress | Mango

Leather Jacket | Michael Kors

Boots | Rosa

Bag | Primark

4 thoughts on “Neutrals

Leave a Reply

