Boots

dsc08308

My roomie and I finally had time to shoot a few new pictures. Unfortunately, I don’t have my mum’s camera with me in Vienna and so we had to use the older one. The result – not the same quality photos as normal, which really annoys me. However I thought it would be better to share these ones than non at all 😉 At least the location was stunning. I love our roof terrace – it is one of my favourite places to be. It feels very calming to overlook the city and you can even see some green hills behind the huge buildings. During spring and summer this is definitely my happy place and you will find me here in the evenings with a glass of white wine and a book (or study material) and of course – sunbathing.

As you can already guess from the titel of the post, it’s all about the over-the-knee boots I recently got. Every year I’m on the hunt for a great pair and I bought grey ones last fall, but they are not the kind which is tight at the top. When I came across this black pair in a small shop in my neighbourhood I really really hoped they would fit me – and they did! I have quite skinny legs which made it a bit difficult to find a good pair. I love that they have a chunky sole, which makes them interesting and different. Also I loved the contrast of the black faux leather against light denim.

dsc08315dsc08319dsc08345dsc08336dsc08337dsc08344

Pictures by Silvana Kleiner

Leather Jacket | H&M

Shirt | H&M

T-Shirt | H&M

Jeans | Only

Boots | Rosa

Bag | bought at Blickfang

Leave a Reply

