Plisee

dsc_5155

These are the last pictures I shot with my sister back in Vorarlberg. It was a real luxury to have someone helping me take great photos and also having time to do so. Now that I’m back at uni, I already realise that there is less time for me to work on the blog, which makes me a bit sad. Hopefully, I can fit some shootings in from time to time. Also, the loction options here in Vienna are – of course – much more diverse than in Vorarlberg, so I should definitely take advantage of this fact.

I mentioned in this post, that I was on the hunt for special pieces while in GB and this pleated blouse was exactly what I was looking for. For some it might seem to voluminous, but for me it is the perfect combination of simple white and an extravagant cut. It could also easily be dressed up for an evening event or dressed down, like I did it with this outfit. A leather jacket and ripped jeans are my must-have fall pieces and let me tell you – I can’t wait for the temperatures to drop, so that I can pair big, chunky scarfs with all my outfits.

dsc_5132dsc_5139dsc_5143dsc_5178dsc_5144dsc_5164dsc_5168

Pictures by Helena Schwärzler

Blouse | Cici at Topshop

Jacket | H&M

Jeans | Topshop

Shoes | Zara

Bag | Zara

Sunglasses | Polaroid

Choker | Brandy Melville

Leave a Reply

