Summer

DSC_3682DSC_3689

The good thing while being at home in Vorarlberg is, that I have access to four different closets (including mine). My two younger sisters, my mum and I all have the same clothing size – at least most of the time. Unfortunately, our styles are very different, but from time to time there are pieces we like to exchange, which look good on all of us.

I stole this white little number from my youngest sister Helena. Actually, our dad brought it back from a trip to the US this spring and I have to admit that I’m a bit jealous of it. It is the perfect piece to wear for the last few days of summer here in Austria and doesn’t only look good with shorts, but also with black jeans and a pair of ankle boots. I love how flowy and light it is and really enjoyed wearing it with a simple black leather choker.

DSC_3690DSC_3710DSC_3728

Top | Glamorous

Jeans | River Island

Shoes  | Zara

Bag | Zara

Sunglasses | Ray Ban

Leave a Reply

