Urban

DSC_3620

There are some days when I just don’t feel like wearing something very fancy with a lot of accessories. For me those days are rather rare I have to admit – it feels weird to wear hardly no rings for example, as I’m such a ring lover. But last week when I met up with two of my girls for a chilled evening with good food and drinks at home, I decided that my outfit had to be very simple and laid back. I just wanted to feel comfortable and didn’t want to wear a lot of colour. Those girls-nights-in aren’t about what you are wearing, but about the conversations and the comfort.

I decided to reach for silky pants which I haven’t worn in a very long time (don’t ask me why). Combined with a simple black tee it made for a very comfy look, that also looked stylish. I knew that it would get a bit chilly in the evening so I opted for my beloved denim jacket and sandals that I now had for 7 years and are still one of my favourits. All in all I love the simplicity of this outfit with the mainly black colour and some light blue details mixed in. Blue is now officially my favourit colour!

DSC_3624DSC_3631DSC_3634DSC_3637DSC_3651DSC_3658DSC_3663

Denim Jacket | H&M

T-Shirt | Zara

Pants | Vero Moda

Shoes | Zara (old)

Bag | No Name

3 thoughts on “Urban

  1. Hi Tanja, dein Outfit gefällt mir wieder besonders gut. Vor allem die Tasche
    hat es mir angetan. Hast du diese in Wien erstanden?
    lg Karin B.

    Like

Leave a Reply

