Neon

DSC_3569

As I am writting this post I’m on my way to Vienna. 6,5 hours on the train are made for writting blogposts, aren’t they? 😉 I have to get work done for uni, hence the journey to the other part of Austria. But honestly, I’m also looking forward to spending days in my flat, having access to my full closet and meeting friends who I havent’t seen in a while. I think it’s quite nice to have the possibility to enjoy both sides of our beautiful country – the big city and the countryside in Vorarlberg. However, I am the worst person when it comes to saying goodbye. It was even hard for me to get onto the train to head to Vienna despite the fact that I was really looking forward to it and that I won’t be there for too long. But what can I say – I still love travelling and fastly moving from one place to another.

You may have seen this stunner of a bag in my last post and I have to admit that I would have never thought to wear something neon in my whole life. But somehow this small satchel really makes the outfit and is a change from what I would normally wear. For me fashion is all about experimenting and being brave in what we wear. The bag surely won’t work with every look, but from time to time it will add a little extra. Another favourite are the gold Calvin Klein sandals, which I also got at TKMaxx. They are very minimal and don’t catch too much attention, but they are a very special piece. The small block heel is perfect and very on trend at the moment, which makes them the perfect summer trend piece for me.

DSC_3573DSC_3582DSC_3583DSC_3589DSC_3600DSC_3611DSC_3595
DSC_3615

Top | H&M

Shorts | H&M

Bag | Long N& Son

Shoes | Calvin Klein

Necklace | New One

Neckscarf | Vintage

Leave a Reply

