Bomber Jacket

DSC_2476DSC_2486

I really wanted to be a bit more consistent with blogging while in Vienna, but sometimes life just gets too busy. I have a lot of work to do for uni and I love to spend my leisure time with my friends, enjoying our student life. Recently, my roomie and I’ve bought garden furniture for our terrace and I love having my breakfast with a view over the city and chatting with my best friend. Sometimes I just realise how grateful I am to have the best people ever in my life, to have the chance to study something that really makes me happy and to live in such a beautiful city …and then sometimes I just forget to put content on my blog 😉

Everyone who’s a bit into fashion or hits the shops at the moment has probably realised that bomber jackets are everywhere – litteraly everywhere. At first I wasn’t quite sure about this trend, but I slowly got used to it and think there are so many different options that nearly everyone can find the right piece. I found mine at TKMaxx (yes, again) and fell in love with it because of the dark green colour and the cord fabric. The material is quite light and so the jacket is perfect to wear over a simple black t-shirt without being to bulky – the perfect option for a rainy day in Vorarlberg.

DSC_2490DSC_2507DSC_2517DSC_2524DSC_2533DSC_2525DSC_2535

Bomber | QED London

T-Shirt | Zara

Jeans | Topshop

Bag | Zara

Shoes | Peter Kaiser

Necklaces | Brandy Melville

2 thoughts on “Bomber Jacket

Leave a Reply

