Colours of the Nature

DSC_1323DSC_1338

I came back to Vorarlberg on saturday and was really happy to see my family and our pets after quite a while. I love the city life and being independent, but for me it’s important to enjoy time with my fam and come back to more rural surroundings from time to time. When my parents asked me to go with them for a walk at the lake, I saw the chance of taking some pictures in the beautiful nature there – and luckily my mum took some. I love how blue the sky and the lake were and can’t tell you how much I’m looking forward to spring!

For my outfit I had to layer some pieces because of the strong wind and the not so warm temps at the lake. I chose to wear my rather old Zara blouse, which I leave in my closet in Vorarlberg when I drive back to Vienna, but am always happy to wear again when I’m home. A cardigan and my black coat kept me warm and of course I had to wear my Nikes – they are the comfiest!

DSC_1341DSC_1359DSC_1371DSC_1376DSC_1406DSC_1413DSC_1425DSC_1427DSC_1430

Coat | Vero Moda

Cardigan | Zara

Blouse | Zara

Jeans | Topshop

Shoes | Nike

Bag | Zara

3 thoughts on “Colours of the Nature

Leave a Reply

