Black Details

DSC08171

Spring is my favourite season of all times – I love the warmer temperatures (but not too hot), wearing my ballet flats again and the nature getting green. Sadly spring hasn’t really arrived yet, but hopefully March will bring some warmer temps soon. I’m also really looking forward to spending the easter holidays back in Vorarlberg with my family!

For this outfit post I chose to wear something a bit more appropriate for the upcoming season than for the actual weather at the moment –  just to get the spring feeling 😉 I got my long grey waistcoat a few weeks back at Tkmaxx  and am really happy with it as it is a piece that can make every simple look much more interesting and stylish. For me it’s all about those special pieces to spice things up! I’m also into small, black cross-body bags at the moment, i think they are very versatile, practical and look quite cute. The latest addition to my collection is this mini shopper I got from Zara. I love the silver studds and the fact that it just looks like a normale shopper, but in miniature size.

DSC08174DSC08176DSC08178DSC08180DSC08186DSC08189DSC08193DSC08198DSC08201

Waistcoat | QED London

Shirt | Mango

Jeans | River Island

Bag | Zara

Shoes | Jasper James

Watch | Daniel Welligton

2 thoughts on “Black Details

Leave a Reply

