Above the City

DSC08137DSC08139

Last weekend my little sister and one of her friends decided to join me on my journey back to Vienna. I really enjoyed having the two girls with me – we watched GNTM, made pizza and they wanted to go into Brandy Melville. A really nice start to the semester in my opinion! Of  course, we extended our shopping trip a bit (even if I really wanted to convince them to come to a museum with me) 😉 And so we went into Zara, where all the shoes on sale caught my eyes right away…

I first saw this pair of burgundy boots in the wrong size and there was no chance I  could fit in them. However there turned out to be one last pair in my size and for 19 € I HAD to buy them. They are real leather and the colour is definitely a new addition to my shoe collection. I imagine a few outfits with dresses and skirts, but you can’t really go wrong with jeans in my opinion.

DSC08141DSC08143DSC08146DSC08154DSC08158DSC08162DSC08168

Jacket | H&M

Sweater | Mango

Jeans | Zara

Shoes | Zara

Bag | Royal Republiq

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

