Lakeside

IMG_3466

Sometimes an afternoon spent with two of your best friends is the best thing you can do – and sometimes new outfit pictures are the result. After  enoying sushi for lunch, we decided to take some photos at the lake, which turned out to be a very good idea as my friend Silvio, who studies fashion design in Munich, is a really good photographer. Even if it was freezing cold we had lots of fun and I had the chance to also take a few pics of Silvios outfit, which you will see in the next post.

Lately, I went into TKMaxx quite frequently and found a few pieces I really like. As you may have noticed I prefer black and white looks to colorful patterns. However, I think as spring is not far away, a bit of color isn’t a bad idea and this flowerprint blouse, which only cost 15 €, fits the bill perfectly. Also I was on the hunt for lace-up flats like these for a long time now and was really happy to find them at TKMaxx – they are real leather, but cheaper then most of the versions I saw last summer. What can I say? – I love a good bargain! 😉

IMG_3474IMG_3475IMG_3477 (2)IMG_3492IMG_3501IMG_3566IMG_3505IMG_3511IMG_3516IMG_3577

Blouse | Elodie

Jacket | Mango

Jeans | Only

Bag | Royal Repuliq

Shoes | Jasper James

4 thoughts on “Lakeside

Leave a Reply

