Black and Blue

DSC_0808DSC_0813

I feel like there is not much to say for me about this outfit 🙂 I just wore ripped jeans with a classic blue blouse and my checked coat, which I bought in last years sale – quite a simple style in my opinion. However, I wanted to add that special something and decided to wear my favourite pair of heels. I love them because of the different textures, the pointed cut and they are super comfy as well, but the best thing about them is that I got them for 40€ instead of 170€ for my last birthday.

DSC_0820DSC_0821DSC_0843

Coat | Noisy May

Blouse | Mango

Jeans | Zara

Shoes | Peter Kaiser

Bag | Mango

2 thoughts on “Black and Blue

Leave a Reply

