Easy

DSC_0691DSC_0696

If you would have asked me two years ago, I had claimed to never wear trainers – not my style, too sporty. The only exception I would’ve probably made for my classic pair of Converse. However today I proudly present these pair of Nikes, which I’ve found a few weeks back at Humanic. Since then I wore them a lot! My personal style really developed since I moved from home to Vienna and I think that I’m a bit more into the sporty style, but – very important – always with a slight change, like my Love Moschino bag. These pair of trainers seem especially cool to me because of the pattern you wouldn’t normally see on Nikes and because of the colour combination – white, but with a touch of black.

I also love the coat I bought at the beginning of winter at Zara: it is oversized, grey and has a belt at the waist – perfect in my opinion and really cozy! The topshop Joni jeans are always a favourite and because of the quite warm temperatures this winter I could wear them more than expected. To round it all up I wore a few rings and my beloved Daniel Wellington watch.

DSC_0698 (2)DSC_0701DSC_0724DSC_0733DSC_0735DSC_0742DSC_0745DSC_0751

Shoes | Nike

Coat | Zara

Jeans | Topshop

Cardigan | Tally Weijl (sale)

T-shirt | H&M

Bag | Love Moschino

Rings | Thomas Sabo, New One

Bracelet | New One

Leave a Reply

