Fake Fur

DSC_0220DSC_0186

I am really sad that Chirstmas Eve is already over, but I can happily say that it was great! Lots of food, presents and family time… Luckily there are still a few festive days ahead of us, which I’m pretty happy about.

One of the presents I got for Christmas this year was this fake fur coat from Asos. Fur is at the top of the fashion-trendlist this autumn/winter season and I saw quite a few very pretty examples on several blogger-girls. When I surfed on the Internet some weeks before the holidays I decided to take a look at the Asos Sale section, which I have never done till then. I was really surprised to find nice pieces that were surprisingly cheap compared to the original price. After a while I found this coat which appealed to me because of the colour combination of dark brown, burgundy and black –  I decided to put in on my wishlist. So, I was really happy to find it under the christmas tree the day before yesterday and am sure that I’ll get lots of wear out of it, even if it’s a real stand-out piece.

DSC_0210

DSC_0187DSC_0180DSC_0194

Coat | Asos

Jumper | H&M

Trousers | Pimkie

Shoes | New Look (old)

Bag | Mango

Sunglasses | Ray Ban

Leave a Reply

