Grey

DSC_0086DSC_0091

After a little while I’d like to be a bit more activ on the blog during the Christmas Holidays and try to put content up regularly.  The first semester started quite hectic and stressful for me as we had some exames already and I always try to give me best. Sometimes I have to admit that this isn’t always possible, but you know what – life goes on!

Now on to my outfit: as you may or may not know I could wear black all day everyday and have to force myself to wear more colour from time to time. However recently I found my love for grey, I already own a beautiful winter coat from Zara and my favourite sweater from Brandy Melville in grey and am happy to announce that a new piece found its way into my closet. For some time now I was looking for a thin turtleneck jumper which fit me in all the right places – today I found it at H&M in my new favourite colour grey.

I wore it with ripped jeans, my favourite boots this winter and some dainty jewellery. I particularly love the two silver ring-additions to my collection, which I got from a christmas market in Vienna. I’m so looking forward to my favourite day of the year tomorrow. Merry Christmas!DSC_0094DSC_0103DSC_0125DSC_0144DSC_0149DSC_0151

Jumper | H&M

Jeans | Topshop

Boots | Vagabond

Bag | Love Moschino

Watch | Daniel Welligton

rings |  Christmas market/from my mum

on my lips | MAC ‘Sin’

Leave a Reply

