About me


DSC_0322Hi, I’m Tanja.

I am not sure at which age I became interested in fashion, but I guess it must have been quite a while ago. As we all get something from our mothers, I inherited my creativity from my talented mum – even if she turns it into beautiful mosaic mirrors and I prefer creating outfits. I love sharring and preserving them on my personal blog, as well as some special life occasions that occur to me. Currently, I spend most of my time in Vienna studying marketing, but during the holidays you can find me at my parent’s place in the west of Austria. I try to see the good in everything, have as much fun as possible and enjoy my time as a student to the fullest. And that is exactly what I want to share on this blog – positivity, gratitude for the little things and lots of fun!

Welcome to my little world.

Leave a Reply

